Find a store


FINDA STORE IN GAUTENG

Piatto Alberton
Shop 32,
c/o Austell & Cambourne road,
Alberton

(011) 907 6963
alberton@piatto.co.za
 Get Directions


Piatto Dainfern
Shop 32 Valley Shopping Centre,
Broadacres Drive,
Dainfern

(011) 469 4848 / 3286
dainfern@piatto.co.za
 Get Directions


Piatto Eastgate
Shop L56, Eastgate Shopping Centre,
Bradford Road,
Eastgate

(011) 622 3009 / (011) 615 8540
eastgate@piatto.co.za
 Get Directions


Piatto Farramere
Shop no 80,
The Square @ Farrarmere,
Benoni

(011) 425 4849
farrarmere@piatto.co.za
  Get Directions


Piatto Kempton
Shop no 31, Glen Balad Shopping Centre,
Glen Marais, c/o Loam and Fried Road,
Kempton Park

(011) 396 2710
kempton@piatto.co.za
  Get Directions


Piatto Stoneridge
Shop 62, Stone Ridge Shopping Centre,
Modderfontein Road,
Modderfontein

(011) 452 6547
stoneridge@piatto.co.za
 Get Directions


Piatto Midrand
Shop 29, Carlswald Lifestyle Centre,
c/o New Road & Harry Galaun Drive
Midrand

(011) 318 3417
midrand@piatto.co.za
 Get Directions


Finda Store in Kwazulu-Natal

Piatto Gateway
Shop G46,
Gateway Shopping Centre,
Durban North

(031) 566 5606
gateway@piatto.co.za
 Get Directions


Piatto Ushaka
Shop L08, Village Walk,
Ushaka Marine World,
Durban

(031) 332 6341
ushaka@piatto.co.za
 Get Directions